Home|Blog | MEA General Election Endorsements

MEA General Election Endorsements

MEA has endorsed the following candidates and measures:

San Diego City Council:
District 1: Barbara Bry
District 9: Ricardo Flores

San Diego City Attorney:
Mara Elliott

United States House of Representatives:
District 49: Doug Applegate
District 52: Scott Peters

California State Senate:
District 39: Toni Atkins

California State Assembly:
District 78: Todd Gloria

Ballot Measure A – YES
Ballot Measure F – YES
Ballot Measure K – YES
Ballot Measure L – YES
Ballot Measure N – YES

You can also print MEA’s voter guide by clicking on the Voter Information Guide link on the upper right.  Please feel free to contact MEA with any questions at 619-264-6632.  And don’t forget to vote on November 8!